an alternative aisle…

September 17, 2011

image courtesy of wedding wire

I realise I’ve been struggling this week to blog. It’s a real tricky balancing act between a full-time job and this but I love my blog so much that I’m going to make more an effort to try keep posting lots of lovely things. I found this on Wedding Wire and thought it was such an ingenious way of mixing up the standard seating arrangement that you have at a wedding. This way everyone gets a close-up of the  bride as she walks down the aisle and creates a more intimate feeling being encircled by your guests. While there is also less of a need to create an alter as you would have in a traditional seating plan.

Leave a Reply

