get organised…

August 21, 2011

While on her travels my sister very kindly introduced me to a lovely Australian based stationery company called Kikki K. A Scandi chic home office and stationery shop with everything you could possibly need to keep your life organised.

One of my favourite products which I know the bride to be would love is the Wedding Notes folder – an essential for every bride when organising all aspects for their big day. The sleek 1920’s Art Deco design of the folder contains all the checklists, budget sheets and appointment trackers you need to ensure no detail is missed. A fab gift for any bride and groom to be.

4 Responses to “get organised…”

  1. Delila Says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and
    also the rest of the site is also very good.


  2. continuously i used to read smaller content that also
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading here.


  3. You said it very well.!

  4. Carroll Says:

    Good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!


Leave a Reply

